How do you levitate with energy manipulation



Associated skills:

Levitation is the ability to levitate. There are techniques in gravitokinesis and aerokinesis that also make this possible, but levitation can also be learned without these two skills.

If you can levitate, you can float. If you train enough to float you can fly. Flying works in such a way that you actually float in the air first, then you have to take energy from the chakra point and push it in the direction in which you want to fly.

Exercises [edit | Edit source]

Technique 1[Edit | Edit source]

The point of this exercise is that you can float in your mind yourself, which is important because if you can't float in your mind you should forget about floating with the right body (unless you are gifted with levetation).

Method: Lie or sit comfortably in bed or in an armchair. Relax and breathe deeply in and out. Close your eyes. Visualize yourself jumping off the floor and then floating in the air with your arms and legs spread out run. Visualize yourself moving and floating around in the air. Don't think about falling on the ground, or that is exactly what will happen. Hold yourself in the air for a minute, then you can complete this exercise.

note: you can also visualize how you simply lift off the ground instead of jumping off. it is easier if you move in the air than if you simply hover at a point. you can also visualize yourself in a landscape, for example in front of you a canyon where you have to fly around things or something.

if you have difficulties with flying you should deal with the air and practice aerokinesis, it will be much easier then.

Technique 2[Edit | Edit source]

You have to master telekinesis and use it to lift yourself into the air.

Technique 3[Edit | Edit source]

1. Stand with your feet shoulder width apart.

2. Visualize a gigantic ball in its tan tien. The Tan Tien is our energy center in the stomach.

3. With the help of willpower and visualization, shape this ball into a flat, round disc.

4. Slide this disc under your feet as if you were standing on the disc, just as you would on the floor.

5. Visualize how the disc turns into a solid disc made of wood, stone or metal.

6. Visualize how the pane rises and you with the pane. She carries you

7. As soon as you want to go back down, you just visualize how the disc sinks back to the ground.

Technology 4[Edit | Edit source]

Sit on the floor in whole lotus, close your eyes and begin your mantra. When you feel that your consciousness has turned inwards, you visualize a very thin white line, about as thick as a human hair, that goes from your neck to the tip of your nose, from there to the place between your eyebrows and finally to the vertex her head leads. As you visualize, you may see that line within your head, and its visualization is so vivid that you can actually see it. You will also feel that if this line were outside your body, you could touch it, so vivid should its visualization be.
If that line is firmly in your mind then try to become aware of Udanas that it represents, try to feel the energy flowing through your upper body, especially the upward direction of that energy. At first, you may feel a slight tingling sensation in the Udana area.
Now try to increase the power of the Udana. Imagine that the white line begins to swell and get bigger, and the energy it represents grows in proportion and gets stronger and stronger, until the upward force becomes so immense that it literally lifts your body up and you over water, thorns and mud carries.
(Udana manifests itself from the tip of the nose to the crown of the head. The seat is in the throat.)
A pair of mantras would be: SHIAM, SHERIM, IMA, INGRA, RAM KIRIM and
The different stages of levitation are:
(1) The perception that the body is pervaded by space;
(2) the feeling of lightness;
(3) An upward flow of energy;
(4) tremors and rapid breathing;
(5) hopping;
(6) hopping with a sense of control and mental ease;
7. Float for a few seconds

Technique 5[Edit | Edit source]

Another way to levitate is by counting breaths. There are 3 phases of the pranayama cycle, inhaling, holding the breath and exhaling, all of which have Sanskrit terms that we want to use from now on. Inhalation is called Puraka in yoga; holding one's breath is called kumbhaka; the exhalation is called rechaka. The aim of pranayama practice is to gradually increase the amount of time you are in kumbhaka; however, this process must be very gradual. One should start with 4 Puraka, 16 Kumbhaka, and 8 Rechaka cycles (PKR ratio (4: 16: 8 cycles)) per session. Practice for 3 months. Then do the same with (8:32:16) cycles and practice again for 3 months. Then the same only with (16: 64: 32) cycles whereby after 100 times the levitation should occur.